Maya banks book list reading order

5.30  ·  4,903 ratings  ·  111 reviews
Posted on by
maya banks book list reading order

All Book Series by Maya Banks

File Name: maya banks book list reading
Size: 50218 Kb
Published 29.07.2019

Letting Go Surrender Trilogy, Book 1 Maya Banks

Maya Banks is an American author of erotic romance novels.
Maya Banks

Order of Maya Banks Books

Maya Banks is an American author of contemporary romance, Scottish historical fiction, erotic romance, and romantic suspense. Maya Banks has a husband and three children and lives in Texas with their pet dog. The series is a romantic historical novel set in Scotland. Sexy and historical, the series follows a woman who falls for a Scottish highlander man. She followed up this series with the McCabe trilogy.

I consent to having Maya Banks collect my email address in accordance with her privacy policy. Subscribe to Maya's Newsletter. Slow Burn is a romantic suspense series with psychic elements featuring memorable characters, and addictive, sexy storylines. The series centers on the Devereaux Security agency, a family business that delves into matters beyond the scope of the normal. This sizzling series features heroines with strength, vulnerability, and more than a few secrets—sometimes of the psychic variety—and heroes that will do whatever it takes for those women, even if it means risking their hearts…or even their lives. With a dramatic, compelling narratives and high-concept, intricate, suspenseful plots, these novels feature tough, smart, sexy and tenacious alpha heroes and the strong, but very broken women they care deeply about. Powers: Feels what someone else is feeling by touching the person or an object.

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Maya Banks — Complete Series List. Author Series List. The Anetakis Tycoons.

Publication Order of Unbroken Short Stories

Maya Banks is the pen name for Sharon Long. Escaping into the pages of a book is something she's loved to do since she was a child. Now she crafts her own worlds and characters and enjoys spending as much time with them as possible. A southern girl born and bred, she loves life below the Mason Dixon, and more importantly, loves bringing southern characters and settings to life in her stories. She lives in southeast Texas with her husband, three children and assortment of pets. When she's not writing, she loves to hunt and fish, bum on the beach, play poker and travel.



2 thoughts on “All Book Series by Maya Banks

  1. I consent to having Maya Banks collect my email address in accordance with her privacy policy.

Leave a Reply