Brad thor order of his books

5.11  ·  3,302 ratings  ·  520 reviews
Posted on by
brad thor order of his books

Scot Harvath Series by Brad Thor

File Name: brad thor order of his
Size: 30695 Kb
Published 25.01.2019

A Reagan Forum with Brad Thor - 8/2/12

Brad Thor – Scot Harvath Series

Raised in Chicago, Illinois Brad Thor was born to be an author. As a child, Thor spent hours writing down story ideas and engrossed in novels. After graduating high school in Chicago, Thor studied at the University of Southern California where he graduated cum laude with a Bachelors of Arts degree in creative writing and film production. After graduating from USC, Thor became the award winning creator, writer, television producer, and host of Traveling Lite. In this public television series, Thor travels to locations around the world providing historical information, travel tips, and more. Thor gained practical insight for many of his books when he worked the Department of Homeland Security as a member of their Red Cell Analytic Department.

Publication Order of Scot Harvath Books

Thor shadowed a Black Ops team in order to research his novel The Apostle. Brad is also known for making controversial political comments that always causes a lot of reaction. Brad Thor made his debut as a novelist in with the novel The Lions of Lucerne , which was the start of his Scot Harvath series. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author.

Brad Thor, the author of 19 novels, is a rapidly rising figure in both literature and politics. Since publishing his first novel in , Thor has steadily built a massive fan base with his series built around Scot Harvath, a secret service agent, ex-navy seal, and blunt instrument. A staunch Republican and conservative, Thor is highly critical of the Trump Administration. He announced in a Washington Times article that he would enter the presidential race in Here is the very best of Brad Thor. On the snow-covered slopes of Utah, the unthinkable has just become a nightmarish reality: thirty Secret Service agents have been viciously executed and the vacationing president of the United States is kidnapped by one of the most lethal terrorist organizations in the Middle East — the dreaded Fatah.

0 thoughts on “Scot Harvath Series by Brad Thor

Leave a Reply